Contact Marion Public Health

Marion Public Health

181 S. Main Street
Marion, Ohio 43302
740-387-6520 (p)
740-383-2546 (f)
mphadministration@marionpublichealth.org

WIC
Phone: 740-383-5533
Fax:     740-383-5206
Environmental Health Reporting
Phone: 740-387-6520 option 4
Fax: 740-383-2251
Communicable Disease Reporting
Phone: 740-387-6520 option 2
Fax: 740-383-2546
24-Hour Emergency Reporting for Public Health Emergencies
740-382-8244 (Marion County Sheriff)
Click Here for guidelines on reporting infectious disease
Immunization Clinic
740-387-6520 option 2
Birth and Death Certificates
740-387-6520 option 1

 

Marion Public Health Leadership Team

Thomas Quade, Health Commissioner – tquade@marionpublichealth.org
Traci Kinsler, Administrator – tkinsler@marionpublichealth.org
Tyler Pigman, Environmental Health Director – tpigman@marionpublichealth.org
Katrina Harwood, WIC Director – kharwood@marionpublichealth.org
Kelly Engelhart, Director of Nursing – kengelhart@marionpublichealth.org
Lisa Cook, Executive Administrative Assistant – lcook@marionpublichealth.org

Like us on Facebook!